1. Technology
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Need For Speed Underground 2 Soundtrack Revealed


Electronic Arts today announced that Snoop Dogg's remix of The Door's legendary rock song, "Riders On The Storm", will be available exclusively in Need for Speed Underground 2.

This is one of the most exciting announcements in music this summer. Bringing together the haunting vocals of Jim Morrison and the timeless music of The Doors with the cool energy of Snoop Dogg is revolutionary. And if you want to hear the song… forget radio, forget CDs – it’s ONLY in the game,” said Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music and Audio at EA.

Here is the full song list:

  • FREELAND - Mind Killer (Jagz Kooner Remix)
  • Capone - I Need Speed
  • Chingy -I Do
  • Christopher Lawrence - Rush Hour
  • Cirrus - Back on a Mission
  • Felix Da Housecat - Rocket Ride (Soulwax Remix)
  • Fluke - Switch/Twitch
  • Helmet - Crashing Foreign Cars
  • Killradio - Scavenger
  • Killing Joke - The Death & Resurrection Show
  • Ministry - No W
  • Mudvayne - Determined
  • Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Cirrus Remix)
  • Queens of the Stone Age- In My Head
  • Rise Against - Give it All
  • Septembre - I am Weightless
  • Skindred - Nobody
  • Sly Boogy - That’z My Name
  • Sin - Hard EBM
  • Snapcase - Skeptic
  • Snoop Dogg feat. the Doors - Riders On The Storm (Fredwreck Remix)
  • Sonic Animation- E-Ville
  • Spiderbait - Black Betty
  • Terror Squad - Lean Back
  • The Bronx - Notice of Eviction
  • Unwritten Law - The Celebration Song
  • Xzibit -LAX

  1. About.com
  2. Technology
  3. Xbox Games
  4. News
  5. 2004/2005 News Archive
  6. Need for Speed Underground 2 Soundtrack Revealed

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.