1. Technology
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Need for Speed Most Wanted Soundtrack Revealed


Electronic Arts has announced the full track listing for the Need for Speed Most Wanted (2005) soundtrack. Full details are below:

Read our Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2005) review here

  • Avenged Sevenfold- Blinded In Chains
  • Bullet For My Valentine- Hand Of Blood
  • Celldweller feat. Styles Of Beyond- Shapeshifter
  • Celldweller- One Good Reason
  • Dieselboy + Kaos- Barrier Break
  • Disturbed- Decadence
  • DJ Spooky And Dave Lombardo- B-Side Wins Again feat. Chuck D
  • Evol Intent, Mayhem & Thinktank- Broken Sword
  • Hush- Fired Up
  • Hyper- We Control
  • Ils- Feed The Addiction
  • Jamiroquai- Feels Just Like It Should (Timo Maas Remix)
  • Juvenile- Sets Go Up
  • Lupe Fiasco- Tilted
  • Mastodon- Blood And Thunder
  • Rock- I Am Rock
  • Static-X- Skinnyman
  • Stratus- You Must Follow (Evol Intent VIP)
  • Styles Of Beyond- Nine Thou (Superstars Remix)
  • Suni Clay- In A Hood Near You
  • T.I. Presents The P$C- Do Ya Thang
  • The Perceptionists- Let’s Move
  • The Prodigy- You’ll Be Under My Wheels
  • The Roots And BT- Tao Of The Machine (Scott Humphrey’s Remix)

  1. About.com
  2. Technology
  3. Xbox Games
  4. News
  5. 2004/2005 News Archive
  6. Need for Speed Most Wanted Soundtrack Revealed

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.